A hybrid meal #nude pork and prawn #burger

Last night I made #nude wonton for dinner. I had a bit of the pork and prawn mixture left over and planned to have it for dinner tonight while watching #MKR

For the recipe for the pork and prawn mixture please check out last night’s blog post.

For bigger clearer versions of the images please click on them for some more detail.

#Dinner is a pork and prawn nude burger that had a slice of tomato on top that was covered with Coon cheese. It was served with spinach and a mash made from pumpkin and celeriac.

#Dinner is a pork and prawn nude burger that had a slice of tomato on top that was covered with Coon cheese. It was served with spinach and a mash made from pumpkin and celeriac.

I've been playing with my camera and software a little today. I captured three images at three different exposures and then used Adobe Photoshop to merge them to form a high dynamic range (HDR) image. This is my first attempt. Please let me know what you think.

I’ve been playing with my camera and software a little today. I captured three images at three different exposures and then used Adobe Photoshop to merge them to form a high dynamic range (HDR) image. This is my first attempt. Please let me know what you think.

This afternoon I roasted a lamb shoulder roll for lunch meat this week

This afternoon I roasted a lamb shoulder roll for lunch meat this week

#Lunch was chicken and black peppercorn pâté with Jindi Brie and Blue cheeses plus Queensland nuts and cashews

#Lunch was chicken and black peppercorn pâté with Jindi Brie and Blue cheeses plus Queensland nuts and cashews

#Lunch was chicken and black peppercorn pâté with Jindi Brie and Blue cheeses plus Queensland nuts and cashews

#Lunch was chicken and black peppercorn pâté with Jindi Brie and Blue cheeses plus Queensland nuts and cashews

Shirred eggs cooked on a base of Spam and cooked with parmesan cheese and cream.

Shirred eggs cooked on a base of Spam and cooked with parmesan cheese and cream.

If you have any comments or questions please send me a comment in the space below.

Please like the Yummy Lummy Facebook page

Please follow me on Instagram

Please follow Yummy Lummy and Gary on Twitter.

Hope you had a great weekend and ate YUMMY

2 thoughts on “A hybrid meal #nude pork and prawn #burger

Please tell me what you think

