It’s been a takeaway sort of week

Over the last few weeks I’ve been walking a lot to try to get as much exercise under my belt as possible. I have no real aim except to improve my health and well being. I also find a good walk helps me feel better psychologically.

Despite the desire for self improvement, I was tempted this week with some takeaway delights as well as a great burger prepared and cooked by Bron.

Hover over any of the images to read the captions. Click on an image to get a better view and read the complete caption.

Other images from this week…

I hope you had a good week and ate yummy 🙂

5 thoughts on “It’s been a takeaway sort of week

Please tell me what you think

