Tuesday 10 – Gary Lum “Yummy Lummy”

Thank you Kendall for asking me to participate and for your very kind words 🙂

Notes from a Southern Kitchen

TuesdayI make no secret that this is one of my favorite bloggers, for a number of reasons.

He is a foodie…. I want to be a foodie.

He is from Australia…. oh how I want to visit Australia.

He is a reformed fattie….. oh how I want to be a former fattie and respect his determination and diligence.

It doesn’t hurt that he is a fellow baldie too!

Plus he is a nice guy and great writer…. so many reasons to love www.YummyLummy.com

Thanks Gary for your inspiration, the amazing photos, awesome writing and participation in the Tuesday 10, keep up the good work!

1)Excluding family members, who inspires you?

Dr Len Notaras, Executive Director National Critical Care and Trauma Response Centre. He is a former boss, a colleague and friend. He inspired me to explore myself professionally beyond my training.

2)What is your guilty pleasure?  20130909GaryLumSuit_2

White coffee made with condensed…

View original post 328 more words

One thought on “Tuesday 10 – Gary Lum “Yummy Lummy”

  1. Pingback: Changing Facebook pages for Yummy Lummy | Yummy Lummy

Please tell me what you think

