Taking a break for a couple of weeks

I’m going away for a couple of weeks. I’m taking a break with Bron. I may not be able read many blogs while I’m away so for blogging friends whose blogs I try to read daily, I may not “like” or comment as often as I normally do.
If I get wi-fi access I will try to write short blog posts.
If not, I’ll catch up when I return.
If my iPhone works and I get 3G access feel free to follow our adventures on Instagram and Twitter.

Be good, eat well and have fun.

20130628-211937.jpg

23 thoughts on “Taking a break for a couple of weeks

  1. Pingback: The #Vietnam #Holiday summary post | Yummy Lummy

  2. wow! I suspect your tastebuds are the only ones who won’t get a break on your fabulous break! Have fun and do tell us all about your adventures when you come back!

  3. Ooooh! You’re going to Vietnam? I’m fluent in Vietnamese if you need a translator πŸ˜› Hope you and Bron have a lovely break, and I can’t wait to read about what you guys get up to πŸ™‚

    • The Lonely Planet has some phrases of interest. After my food poisoning in the UK all I want to know is to ask, “Where is the washroom”. πŸ™‚

      I’m really looking forward to this holiday.

      • You’ll have a great time! Nothing a couple of ‘Gastro-stop’ won’t fix πŸ™‚ Make sure you take tissues with you wherever you go, because there is no guarantee there will be toilet paper available….

Please tell me what you think

