Daydream Island

I’m on holidays. I’m with Miss11 and Miss15 on Daydream Island for two days. It was a great day getting here today. We flew JetStar from Brisbane to Proserpine, took a bus to Abel Point Marina and then a ferry to Daydream Island. I’ve been capturing lots of images and posting them to instagram and cross posting to Twitter and Facebook. When I get a decent wifi connection I’ll blog with photographs.

It’s bed time. Tomorrow I hope we can go to Knuckle Reef. Today’s tour was cancelled because of poor weather and rough seas. Tomorrow will be rough again but hopefully sunny.

Good night.

Gaz

7 thoughts on “Daydream Island

  1. Pingback: Rainy day on Daydream Island | Yummy Lummy

  2. Pingback: The long awaited Daydream Island blog post | Yummy Lummy

Please tell me what you think

