Can you guess every element in my mystery dinner?

Today was long and drawn out. There was a lot on. No one thing put me off, it was just a combination of things that had me feeling underwhelmed and mentally lethargic. I’m taking Thursday and Friday off to watch Miss15 compete at the Australian Gymnastics Championships in Sydney. She is in the Queensland team for women’s gymnastics level 9. We also have senate estimates on Thursday and I don’t want my bosses under prepared. I don’t want to be called back so I really need to make sure all the briefing is right.

I had great hopes to cook something simple and tasty but I didn’t get out of the office until much later than I expected.

Can you guess all the elements? I have no prizes but it would be interesting to see if you can guess.

What is in this? (Panasonic DMC-TZ10)

From an angle. What is in this? (Panasonic DMC-TZ10)

12 thoughts on “Can you guess every element in my mystery dinner?

  1. Pingback: What happened to Pizzazz in Kingston? Discovering Urban Pantry | Yummy Lummy

  2. Pingback: A short visit to Sydney and then a lamb ribs dinner | Yummy Lummy

  3. Fennel under the cheese? Avocado on the side, broccoli, peas and corn? Can’t guess the sauce at the 5 o’clock position.
    Hope you are going to tell us!

  4. What are you hiding under the cheese slices, Gary? I see avocado, broccoli, cheese slices, asparagus? And is that cranberry sauce? Oh, and chilli flakes too. And good old peas and corn.

Please tell me what you think

