Dexter

I’ve only just started watching Dexter after a number of friends from work and twitter suggested I’d like it.

I’ve always wanted to complete an apprenticeship as a butcher. I like cutting meat with good knives and bluntly dissecting large muscle bundles with my fingers. It reminds me of dissection as a medical student and then my days as a resident doing surgical terms.

This morning I was tweeting some comments along these lines and the subject of Dexter came up. I thought while I was watching I’d sharpen my knives. Then I thought why not make an audioboo.

//

2 thoughts on “Dexter

Please tell me what you think

