I love competition cake decorating

Okay it sounds weird. Not many men would admit it. My middle daughter loves cake decorating and my Mum was fantastic at it. I don’t do it, I just like looking at it at shows. Weather it’s The Ekka or the Sydney Royal Easter Show, I always look at the cake decorating.

I went a little crazy with the iPhone. I love the Mr Squiggle and Blackboard cake. The giant macarons also reminded me of tomorrow’s macaron visit. When there are too many images a slide show is best.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “I love competition cake decorating

  1. Pingback: I really work with the best people | Yummy Lummy

  2. Pingback: My Easter wrap up | Yummy Lummy

Please tell me what you think

