Yep @PeskyPippi and @TheBernieBrand I got whipped cream

Not long ago @SarcasmFairy introduced us to @TheBernieBrand who introduced us to @PeskyPippi. One of the first things mentioned was whipped cream in a can and sending an image of a nozzle in one’s mouth inhaling whipped cream. I’ve never touched a can let alone had whipped cream from a can.

Yesterday while at Costco we saw, snaffled and bought a catering version of cream in a can from New Zealand. I’ve commented previously on fine produce from New Zealand in a post that is not meant to be mentioned in polite company.

So if you visit PeskyPippi’s website and go through the recent posts you’ll come across Got Whipped Cream? I Dare Ya On this you’ll come across a variety of tweeps who have had a nozzle in their mouth and swallowed.

I’m hoping PeskyPippi will download this image of me and post to her page.

I’m grateful to @bron99 for her photography assistance.

Catering quality whipped cream from New Zealand

There are other images but this one was the safest to send.

4 thoughts on “Yep @PeskyPippi and @TheBernieBrand I got whipped cream

  1. Pingback: Another week in Instagram and schoolies week | Yummy Lummy

  2. Pingback: I feel fat but I’m full of goodness from today | Yummy Lummy

  3. Naughty! My daughter calls cream in a can ‘wet cream’. It is a must in our household for emergency use on pancakes, pikelets, scones and on ice-cream and milk drinks. She and her brother also have competitions to see who can fill the most in their mouth. You’d fit in fine around here!

Please tell me what you think

