Busy busy busy

Work has been busy. It’s lead to boring meals the last couple of nights. Both times Chicken Maryland. Tonight was worse; it was chicken and chips. At least I had a mango for dessert.

Monday night’s effort had some vegetable matter

Chicken and vegetables

Tonight it was chicken and chips and then a mango.

Chicken and chips

Mango

Tomorrow night I have to attend senate estimates. It will be late. I’m not sure what I’ll have for dinner. I just hope this hearing is as fun as the last.

Check out page 152 to 153 of the Hansard.

2 thoughts on “Busy busy busy

Please tell me what you think

