Fish and chips

Last night I went to bed at 2100 and fell asleep around midnight. I woke at 0430. I think I had too much strong coffee yesterday, I was well and truly wired during the day and didn’t feel tired until late.

Today I felt like a zombie and didn’t feel like cooking anything fancy. I had frozen chips in the freezer and a piece of salmon from the package I bought on the weekend. What could be simpler but fish and chips. To make it a little fancy I had some asparagus too.

Fish and chips

3 thoughts on “Fish and chips

  1. Pingback: Fish & Chips – easy recipe to cook at home « eatwright

  2. Pingback: » Fish & Chips – easy recipe to cook at home »

Please tell me what you think

