Crumbed chicken pick-me-up

I went to work today and lasted a little over three hours. My coughing and spluttering were enough to make work mates make it clear by their looks and comments that being at work wasn’t good for anyone. I was keeping to myself and conscious of infection control, however, I figured it would be better to work from home.

As a pick-me-up I thought I’d crumb a chicken thigh fillet for dinner. Rather than store bought crumbs I used fresh bread and a food processor to make the crumbs.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I received a note late this afternoon from my work mates not to return tomorrow. I’ll log in and work from home.

2 thoughts on “Crumbed chicken pick-me-up

Please tell me what you think

