Shout out. A request from my Mum.

While in Brisbane last weekend (check out http://garydavidlum.com/2011/09/05/my-fathers-day-weekend/) Mum asked if I’d seen her favourite dry cleaning liquid in any shops in Canberra.

Her “My Favourite” DRY CLEANER looks like it’s locally made in Brisbane in Stafford and contains 91% liquid hydrocarbon.

My Favourite DRY CLEANER

I expect this product is now illegal and no longer for sale, but in case it isn’t and it can still be purchased, I’d appreciate advice on where to get it. Thank you.

 

Please tell me what you think

