Celebrating baby brother’s 40th birthday

It’s my youngest brother’s birthday today. He turns 40. He’s celebrating by attending the Bledisloe game tonight in Brisbane. I’ll see him next week when I visit. Tonight I cooked some chicken thigh flesh (sans skin) lightly dusted with flour and salt and pepper.

It looks a little pink at one end but when rested and cut through there was no sign of rawness.

Chicken thigh

Chicken thigh

Chicken 180 g, broccoli 30 g, cauliflower 70 g and peas 45 g.

 

Please tell me what you think

